Artistes : Liens

Askim-Lantto Architects : www.askim-lantto.no

Elle-Mie Ejdrup Hansen : www.ejdruphansen.dk

Olafur Eliasson : www.olafureliasson.net

Petri Eskelinen : www.petrieskelinen.com

Rune Guneriussen : www.runeguneriussen.no

Henrik Håkansson : www.henrikhakansson.com

Helen & Hard : www.hha.no

Terje Isungset : http://home.online.no/~isungz/ ; www.myspace.com/terjeisungset

Kurt Johannessen : www.zeth.no

Jussi Kivi : http://romanticgeographicsociety.blogspot.com

Marjukka Korhonen : www.marjukkakorhonen.net

Annika Lundgren : www.annikalundgren.net

Daníel Magnússon : http://danielmagnusson.net

Tea Mäkipää : www.tea-makipaa.eu

Miks Mitrevics : www.miksmitrevics.com

Tuula Närhinen : www.tuulanarhinen.net

NORD Architects : www.nord-web.dk

Reiulf Ramstad Arkitekter : www.reiulframstadarkitekter.no

Sami Rintala & Dagur Eggertsson : www.rintalaeggertsson.com

Rúrí : www.ruri.is

Snøhetta : www.snoarc.no

Superflex : www.superflex.dk

Pétur Thomsen : www.peturthomsen.is

Ósk Vilhjálmsdóttir : http://this.is/osk

Wooloo : www.wooloo.org ; www.newlifecopenhagen.com